top of page

Getting Back to Normal


I'd like to thank everyone for your patience and patronage. It's been a trying summer & fall. Thankfully, heading into late fall and winter, life is getting back to normal. The doctor and I have my husband on a regimen to help his heart and liver get back to normal. We finally have the house unpacked enough to relax and routine is setting in. I'm already working on some items for the Evil Bunny Productions' Turkey Jerky Hunt 11, as they are going to let me submit even though the hunt is already on. Then I'm looking forward to updating the group gifts I offer, working on December hunt prizes, a new regular release, and Fly Buy Friday sales.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back! (again)

It's been far too long and I am thankful to finally have some time to get back at it. My daughter is not quite better yet (things got a...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page