top of page

I'm back! (again)

It's been far too long and I am thankful to finally have some time to get back at it. My daughter is not quite better yet (things got a bit worse after surgery), but is doing better than she was in September. We're still trying to get to the root of the problem, but Celiac has been added to her list of ailments and removing gluten, MSG, and yeast extract has helped a lot. She likely has another autoimmune disorder, as her liver still hasn't fully recovered, even a few months after going gluten free. She hasn't been able to handle school for some time, so we've migrated to online school which is easier for her to keep up with and requires less of my time to help her keep up.

So, now, as we are getting used to the "new" routine, I have more time to get back to work with my store. I've missed creating, but after such a long time out, it's going to take a minute to ride the bike like a pro again. In the meantime, I've decided to focus on store releases and in-store sales for now. I will get back to hunts and events eventually, but my priority is building up my store again. To start with, you will see updates to last year's hunt items and they will be released for sale here and there while I tinker with a bathroom set I'm working on. I may even start producing furniture with animations with the help of a dear friend (some of you may know how much I detest setting animations). Thank you for your patience and I hope you will like what's coming!

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page