top of page

Fall Update


As you know, last month I found out that my husband has leftovers from covid affecting his heart and lungs. I've been working with him to get him healthier. Being that I had covid worse than he did, my doctor feels we need to take a deeper look at my organs as well. So, while I wait for my echocardiogram and other testing, I've been trying to spend more time getting active, which means less time online. On top of that, I've been trying to prep our new house for my son's bday/graduation party for the end of the month, since he didn't get to celebrate during the lockdown. I always stress that RL comes first, but I feel it is important that I share why I have been away so long and why I haven't been able to release any new products, including hunt prizes. I hope to be back at it soon, and I thank you all for your patience and understanding. I hope you will all still be there when I am able to start releasing products regularly again.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I'm back! (again)

It's been far too long and I am thankful to finally have some time to get back at it. My daughter is not quite better yet (things got a...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page