top of page

Updated & New Release! Light Bulb Oil Lamp

Recently we updated our Lightbulb Oil Lamp from our Industrial Dresser Set. We updated the materials and textures for a more realistic look, especially under advanced lighting. We also added 5 more corroded case textures in a texture change HUD that pops up upon touching the base. We released this update with last weeks Fly Buy Friday Sale, as you may recall. (scroll down for more)

After advertising A LOT on in various SL Facebook Groups (and many other places), a loyal customer of ours made a comment about, "if only there was a clean gold texture". As I'm keen to listen to what my customers have to say, I jumped in and messaged him to let him know, I'm totally on board with making another texture set. (yep, keep scrolling)

After I put it out for him to try and give feedback, he asked about Onyx. Sure! Why not! So, a third set was born, and finally, a Fat Pack for those that want all three sets. He thanked me by blogging several items from the set. So, thank you Markus, for the suggestions and the awesome blog! Enjoy your gift!


Remember, I LOVE feedback from my customers. Have an issue? Contact me! Want to see another color or texture on something I've already made? Contact me! Have an idea? Contact me! I'm very approachable.


Now, ready, set, shop!

Shop in-world to save 10% and enjoy customer rewards!








コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page